CPS #185

CPS #185

My Card: (click images for larger view)

I’m sorry for the really bad lighting in these photos!

This week’s prize is sponsored by Kitchen Sink Stamps!

I was inspired by recent challenges I’ve seen using the cracked glass technique. I love that look! Split Coast Stampers has a great tutorial here.

Here is a closeup of the snowman:

Here are the copics I used:

This was a really fun card to make, I am looking forward to cool weather!

Thanks for looking! I hope you enjoyed my winter card.

Supplies:
Cardstock: The Paper Company (Kraft); Neenah Classic Crest (solar white)
Stamps: Cornish Heritage Farms (Fine Gingham Backgrounder); Great Impressions (snowman), sentiment (unknown)
Ink: Memento (Tuxedo Black); American Crafts Pigment Ink (wave); Versamark Dazzle (champagne)
Ultra Thick Embossing Poweder by Melt Art
Punch: EK Success (snowflake)
Copic AirBrush System with B99 to color the button
Misc: craft buttons, baker’s twine (colored with E35),

Leave a Reply

