Three New Layouts

Last night I went over to a friend’s house to do some scrapbooking. Here are three pages I made. As always, you can click for a larger view.

Running (8×8, I will later put it on a 12×12 page to go into my album):

Smile (I had so many pics from last year of my youngest with these great smiles–I had to use them!):

(Hard to tell from this quick pic, but this paper is so sparkly! The insides of all of the circles are glittered.)

Caffeinated (this is one of my favorite pages ever!):

Closer pic of the handwritten title:

The journaling:

I love the EK Success stickers that I found for this page (“Coffee”). They were perfect!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

