Card Box

This is a quick project I made to hold cards. I used two layers of cardstock (plain white for the inside, and patterned on the outside) for strength. It measures 6″ wide, 2.5″ tall, and 1.25″ deep. I used the Martha Stewart Score Board to score the fold lines for the box. I will post more detailed instructions at a later point; but for now, here is my card box:


Supplies (all American Crafts):
Cardstock: White, Blue Skies
Chipboard: Townhouse
Stamps: Thanks
Ink: Pigment Dye Ink (wave)
Ribbon: Leafy
Crochet Flower: Spring

Leave a Reply

