New Stuff

I just had to share some new things I received in the mail this week. The first order I received was stamps I bought from Cornish Heritage Farms. I was so bummed when I heard they were closing up shop. After I told my husband,  he said that I should order some of the things I wanted from them before it was too late (isn’t he great?).  Here is what I ordered:

Stamps: TK Skater’s Pond, TK The Night Before Christmas, Fine Gingham Backgrounder, and Winter Vintage Signage.

I love the image quality of the Tomas Kinkade stamps . There is so much detail, but not enough that the image is muddied. Beautiful stamps. I am also a big fan of gingham, and am very happy that I can now stamp backgrounds with any color gingham I want. I have a feeling you will see a lot of gingham here in the upcoming weeks! I couldn’t resist coloring the Skater’s Pond stamp:

Today I received my order from Two Peas in a Bucket. I had never ordered from them before, but I am sure I will again in the future. I ordered 4 of the new American Crafts pigment ink pads.

These photos are from my phone, so they are a bit had to see. The colors I ordered are Powder (blue), Wave (blue), Cricket (yellow-green), and Leaf (green):

I also ordered a Hero Arts stamp (Simply Handmade) I’ve been eying since I saw it in their idea book:

I also received two (surprise) free items in my order! American Crafts adhesive layered embellishments (Luggage), and Kelly Panacci clear stamps (calendar). These will be fun to play with:

I am off now to try out my new stuff! Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

